Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhynell Coatney

Rhynell Coatney

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhynell Coatney
"My consultant was Mr Poore and he was very helpful and hard working. He didnt leave any questions unanswered even when he didnt know for sure he found out before confirming and that made me feel so comfortable. This was a big step in my life and was honored to have Mr Poore help make that possible and would urge you to contact him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Taylor

Brandon Taylor

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Taylor
"Great Service from the beginning to the end!! Answered in the first ring!! Immediately began assisting my needs!! Carson was respectful and deserves a raise in my opinion!! We got me a really good deal on car insurance!!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Autumn Dickerson

Autumn Dickerson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Dickerson
"Carson was so nice and easy to work with!! She definitely made buying a car 100 times easier and helped with many different quotes!!"
Profile photo of Alex DiMarzo

Alex DiMarzo

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex DiMarzo
"Always have great service, I have Auto, Home, and Life insurance policies through State Farm. Carson is always super helpful and knows just what kind of coverage I need and how to bundle my policies together in order to give me the most coverage at the best price, I would recommend talking to her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Charlie Adkins

Charlie Adkins

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Adkins
"Desiree and Carson are so awesome and they know exactly what they are doing and not complain. Great experience."
Profile photo of Cody Palmer

Cody Palmer

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Palmer
"Outstanding Service!! Brandon was very helpful and knowledgeable to our needs due to adding a teenage driver. Highly recommend Mr. Disney with State Farm!! Give them a call you won’t be disappointed. Thanks Brandon for all the help. State Farm is the best!!"
Profile photo of Carter Shrewsbury

Carter Shrewsbury

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Shrewsbury
"Outstanding service! Especially Carson at Brandon's office - she has helped tremendously with a recent home purchase, auto coverage questions, plan changes and everything in between. If you are looking for someone that is knowledgeable and always willing to help, look no further. We enjoy working with her and this office!"
Profile photo of Jason Breeden

Jason Breeden

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Breeden
"Brandon is knowledgeable, responsive, and always professional. He answered our questions quickly and thoroughly and helped us make understand all our insurance choices. We use Brandon and State Farm for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jams Clan

Jams Clan

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jams Clan
"Brandon and his staff are all amazing. They treat us so great and are always there to help. Thier rates are awesome and I highly recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Katrina Dunlop

Katrina Dunlop

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Dunlop
"Very kind and courteous. Extremely helpful. Won us over with home and vehicle coverage. Super nice guy! Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of T&J Reptiles

T&J Reptiles

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T&J Reptiles
"Very nice and knows what they are doing will call you back!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Blankenship

Jordan Blankenship

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Blankenship
"Great and friendly place to do business! Always quick and pleasant, and Bullet is the best door greater!"
Profile photo of Reprove, Rebuke & Exhort Evangelism

Reprove, Rebuke & Exhort Evangelism

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Reprove, Rebuke & Exhort Evangelism
"Great service. Nice dog. Good prices. Convenient location."
Profile photo of Kimberly Blankenship

Kimberly Blankenship

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Blankenship
"Just a great place an Person"
Profile photo of Myra Boyd

Myra Boyd

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Boyd
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Jimmy Russell

Jimmy Russell

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Russell
"Brandon is super professional and doesn't make me feel like just a number"
Profile photo of Billy Kinzer

Billy Kinzer

July 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Kinzer
"Always goes the extra mile for his customers. You don't just get a great rate but also great service. With Brandon Disney you will always get great service because that is what I have always experienced from him."
Profile photo of Dustin English

Dustin English

July 12, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin English
"Great team of people. Always honest and willing to explain any questions you may have. Theyre also very easy to work with. Starting out on a tight budget, they definitely helped me save as much as I could."
Profile photo of Melanie Meachum

Melanie Meachum

February 16, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Meachum
"Loved working with Brandon Disney and his super helpful staff on our mortgage refinance. He made the process easy and best of all his honesty is refreshing. We live in a world where it seems like everyone is out for themselves and Brandon sets himself apart by being on the side of the consumer. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kristy Mullins

Kristy Mullins

February 14, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Mullins
"Office staff was amazing. They were very attentive to my needs and They took time to explain all my life insurance options. Thanks for being so helpful."
Profile photo of Rae Lynn

Rae Lynn

February 11, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Lynn
"They truly listen to you and give you what is needed. They don't push things onto you, and they make you feel comfortable the moment you walj in the door. I'm so glad I stopped in. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jay Hart

Jay Hart

February 3, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Hart
"Great place to do business. Went there to get ck on car insurance, ended up getting life insurance and home owners insurance. Best rates around for sure. I've done my research! I have it drafted from my bank account every month! So convenient! I refer people to them all the time! They don't put ya on hold! They make you priority!"
Profile photo of Ron Justice

Ron Justice

February 2, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Justice
"Great place to do business, saved me a lot money!"
Profile photo of Capt. Bill Elrod

Capt. Bill Elrod

July 4, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Capt. Bill Elrod
"Brandon, your office is very friendly. I have been taken care of very well. My only problem is, My insurance cost WENT THROUGH THE ROOF! I have worked with you, taken all the advice we can find, done it all, all the cost cutting we can find. Bought over $200.00 in security protection. Planning on putting in a sprinkler system. I even brought the insurance on my new home less than advised. My home is worth about $170,000.00. The only way, I can do this is because, I own my home out right. I will not even be paid what it is worth. I have no wreaks or tickets. I only lost my home to a fire ruled, not because of neglegence. Stated Farm even said it is not being held against me. Is there ANT THING My wife and I can do, to stay with State arm AFTER 2015, being 40 YEARS. Is there nothing I can do to remain a State Farm cliant after one year shy of 40 years, so I do not have to claim chapter11, from paying my premiums. I did call about a week ago, have not heard back. Thank ou"