Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Disney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Disney

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katrina Dunlop

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and courteous. Extremely helpful. Won us over with home and vehicle coverage. Super nice guy! Thanks!!!"

T&J Reptiles

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and knows what they are doing will call you back!!"

Jordan Blankenship

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly place to do business! Always quick and pleasant, and Bullet is the best door greater!"

Reprove, Rebuke & Exhort Evangelism

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. Nice dog. Good prices. Convenient location."

Kimberly Blankenship

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just a great place an Person"

Myra Boyd

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful"

Jimmy Russell

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brandon is super professional and doesn't make me feel like just a number"

Billy Kinzer

July 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always goes the extra mile for his customers. You don't just get a great rate but also great service. With Brandon Disney you will always get great service because that is what I have always experienced from him."

Dustin English

July 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great team of people. Always honest and willing to explain any questions you may have. Theyre also very easy to work with. Starting out on a tight budget, they definitely helped me save as much as I could."

Melanie Meachum

February 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Brandon Disney and his super helpful staff on our mortgage refinance. He made the process easy and best of all his honesty is refreshing. We live in a world where it seems like everyone is out for themselves and Brandon sets himself apart by being on the side of the consumer. Highly recommended!"

Kristy Mullins

February 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Office staff was amazing. They were very attentive to my needs and They took time to explain all my life insurance options. Thanks for being so helpful."

Rae Lynn

February 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"They truly listen to you and give you what is needed. They don't push things onto you, and they make you feel comfortable the moment you walj in the door. I'm so glad I stopped in. Thank you!!"

Jay Hart

February 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business. Went there to get ck on car insurance, ended up getting life insurance and home owners insurance. Best rates around for sure. I've done my research! I have it drafted from my bank account every month! So convenient! I refer people to them all the time! They don't put ya on hold! They make you priority!"

Ron Justice

February 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business, saved me a lot money!"

Capt. Bill Elrod

July 4, 2014

5  out of  5
"Brandon, your office is very friendly. I have been taken care of very well. My only problem is, My insurance cost WENT THROUGH THE ROOF! I have worked with you, taken all the advice we can find, done it all, all the cost cutting we can find. Bought over $200.00 in security protection. Planning on putting in a sprinkler system. I even brought the insurance on my new home less than advised. My home is worth about $170,000.00. The only way, I can do this is because, I own my home out right. I will not even be paid what it is worth. I have no wreaks or tickets. I only lost my home to a fire ruled, not because of neglegence. Stated Farm even said it is not being held against me. Is there ANT THING My wife and I can do, to stay with State arm AFTER 2015, being 40 YEARS. Is there nothing I can do to remain a State Farm cliant after one year shy of 40 years, so I do not have to claim chapter11, from paying my premiums. I did call about a week ago, have not heard back. Thank ou"